Gilroy High School Home
Advanced Placement Courses of Study Curriculum Maps Department and Teacher Directory Migrant Education
Administrative Services Character Counts Bell Schedules Campus Custodial Staff Discipline and Campus Supervisors GHS Maps Mission Statement & ESLRs Mustang Alumni Principal's Section
Athletics Schedules Athletic Pictures Volunteer Drivers Coaching Staff Admission Prices Circle of Champions Women's Soccer Cheerleading Baseball Football Field Hockey Track and Field Boys and Girls Water Polo Facilities Sports Medicine Coaches' Corner
Campus Life ASB Link Crew Attendance Clubs Community Service Cafeteria Health Services Performing Arts Senior Activities Grad Nite College and Career Center Energy Education Graduations Prom The GHS Network (Mustang Broadcasting)
Parents Club Driving School Partnership
Welcome to Student Services Student Service Staff Four (4) Systems of Higher Education College Entrance Exams Scholarship Information Student Registration Information Virtual College and Career Center NCAA & NAIA Information Senior College Acceptance and Post-Grad Plans
Staff and News Electronic Resources Writing/MLA Help
Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff Contact Information

Fall Sports Start Date: August 14, 2015               

 

Cheer                          Lauren Mantani                      lauren.mantani@gilroyunified.org

Cross Country              Cathy Silva                              catherine.silva@gilroyunified.org     

Field Hockey                Adam Gemar                          adam.gemar@gilroyunified.org        

Football                       Jubenal Rodriguez                   gilroyfootball@gmail.com     

Girls Golf                     Daniel Valdez                          dvaldez@electdist.com          

Girls Tennis                 Ray Blagof                               rblagof@garlic.com                                                            

Girls Volleyball             Paolo Palao                             paolopalao@gmail.com        

Boys Water Polo         Doug Pickford                         gilroyhs.waterpolo@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo         Doug Pickford                         gilroyhs.waterpolo@gmail.com

               

Winter Sports      Start Date: November 2, 2015                                               

                                                                                                                                               

Boys Basketball           Mike Suarez                           gilroymustanghoops@gmail.com               

Girls Basketball            Mitch Pierce                           mitchell.pierce@gilroyunified.org                

Cheer                           Lauren Mantani                      lauren.mantani@gilroyunified.org    

Boys Soccer                 Armando Padilla                     armando.padilla@gilroyunified.org  

Girls Soccer                 Tim Gaylord                            timothy.gaylord@gilroyunified.org                           

Wrestling                      Greg Varela                            gvworm@netzero.net            

 

Spring Sports        Start Date: February 1, 2016                                     

 

Baseball                      Billy Holler                              b_holler@doylesworkcompany.com

Badminton                  TBD                

Boys Golf                    Sam Sauer                             sam.sauer@gilroyunified.org

Boys Tennis                Ray Blagof                              rblagof@garlic.com                               

Boys Volleyball            Paolo Palao                            paolopalao@gmail.com        

Gymnastics                 Nicki Anagnoston                    nicholla.anagnoston@gilroyunified.org

Softball                        Julie Berggren                        julie.berggren@gilroyunified.org

Swimming                   Adam Gonzales                      agonzalesript@gmail.com

Boys and Girls Track  Mike Sullivan                          michael.sullivan@gilroyunified.org

                                   Janet Lee                               janet.lee@gilroyunified.org

Athletic Trainer           Jennifer Spinetti-Lightfoot      jennifer.spinetti@gilroyunified.org